Foodservice

Consumers have their own needs, and we have known them for 30 years. In fact, it's a long time that we have been working for satisfaction of our clients in catering. Because also in this sector we offer a full service, supplying high-class goods at competitive prices. When it comes to Italian products, we are your ideal partner.

Thanks to our experience and our close relationship as an exclusive partner with the leading Italian manufacturers, we distribute cheese, appetizers, pasta, pastries and many other regional specialties directly from Italy.

Thanks to our logistics managed in a completely independent way, and to our distribution centers in Germany and in Italy, we provide a fast, flexible and reliable delivery. Naturally, our entire production process is tested for quality and traceability. All the controls are guaranteed both by our Quality Manager, and by independent institutes.

Cheeses

Cheeses

Numerous and different from each other

Vegetables, fish and specialties

Vegetables, fish and specialties

From their country of origin

Fresh pasta

Fresh pasta

The unmistakable flavor of the traditional cuisine

Desserts

Desserts

Italian desserts

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

Foodservice

Großverbraucher haben ihre ganz eigenen Bedürfnisse, die wir seit 30 Jahren kennen und zur Zufriedenheit unserer Foodservice-Kunden bedienen. Auch in diesem Bereich bieten wir einen Komplettservice rund um qualitativ erstklassige Ware zu marktgerechten Preisen. Wir sind Ihr idealer Ansprechpartner, wenn es um italienische Produkte geht.

Dank unserer Erfahrung und unseren engen Beziehungen als Exklusivpartner der führenden italienischen Hersteller nehmen wir Ihnen bei Käse, Antipasti, Teigwaren, Desserts und Spezialitäten aus Italien alles ab. So fließen Ihre Wünsche schon in die Produktentwicklung ein.

Dank unserer lückenlosen Logistik und unserer Logistikzentren in Deutschland und Italien, sorgen wir zudem für eine schnelle, zuverlässige, flexible und garantierte Lieferung. Selbstverständlich ist unsere gesamte Produktionskette rückverfolgbar und qualitätsgeprüft. Dafür sorgen die V.I.P. Italia-eigene Qualitätsabteilung und unabhängige Institute.

Käse

Käse

Keiner gleicht dem anderen

Gemüse, Meeresfrüchte und Spezialitäten

Gemüse, Meeresfrüchte und Spezialitäten

Aus dem Ursprungsland

Pasta Fresca

Pasta Fresca

Die Königin der italienischen Küche

Dessert

Dessert

Desserts all’italiana

Diese Seite benutzt Cookies und erlaubt das Setzen von Drittanbieter-Cookies. Es werden keine Profiling-Cookies verwendet. Wenn Sie mit dem Navigieren fortfahren und auf eines der Elemente außerhalb dieses Banners klicken, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.