Retailer

Being at home both in Germany and in Italy makes us an ideal partner for the retail trade of Italian products in Germany. For 30 years, we have been working as an exclusive partner of best manufacturers - market leaders in their segments.

V.I.P. Italia is aware of the specific needs of the German retail sector, as well as of the needs of the Great Organized Distribution. Besides, we continuously present new marketable products that we develop in accordance with our market research. Last but not least, in our range, we can also offer products of our private brand.

Obviously, we exhaustively meet all the quality standards - both in the production, and in the phases of packaging and transportation. And since we are aware of the importance of these standards, regarding the freshness and the quality of food, we guarantee a timely delivery within 24/48 hours, thanks to a flexible, fast and safe delivery system. All this is possible owing to our logistic centers near Stuttgart and in Guanzate on the Italian border.

Cheeses

Cheeses

In Italy there is not one similar to another

Vegetables, fish and specialties

Vegetables, fish and specialties

Naturally from Italy

Fresh pasta

Fresh pasta

The unmistakable flavor of the traditional cuisine

Desserts

Desserts

Entirely Italian

Something special

Something special

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

Retailer

Dass wir in Deutschland und Italien gleichermaßen daheim sind, macht uns zum idealen Vertriebspartner italienischer Produkte für den deutschen Einzelhandel. Seit 30 Jahren pflegen wir als Exklusivpartner engste Kontakte zu den besten Herstellern, die in ihrem jeweiligen Segment Marktführer sind.

V.I.P. Italia weiß um die besonderen Bedürfnisse des deutschen Einzelhandels und kann diese schon in Produktion und Verpackung einfließen lassen. Wir präsentieren immer wieder neue Produkte, deren Entwicklung wir auf der Grundlage unserer Marktforschung angestoßen haben, und übernehmen dafür auch das Marketing. Und alle unsere wichtigen Sortimentsartikel können wir zudem als Eigenmarke Ihres Unternehmens liefern.

Dass wir darüber hinaus alle Qualitätsstandards erfüllen – sei es in der Produktion, sei es in Verpackung, Transport und Logistik – erachten wir als selbstverständlich. Und weil wir um die Bedeutung von Frische, Mindesthaltbarkeit und Restlaufzeit wissen, garantieren wir eine ebenso flexible wie schnelle, konstante, sichere und pünktliche Lieferung innerhalb von 24/48 Stunden. Dafür sorgen unsere Lager bei Stuttgart und im italienischen Guanzate.

Käse

Käse

So vielfältig wie Italien

Gemüse, Meeresfrüchte und Spezialitäten

Gemüse, Meeresfrüchte und Spezialitäten

Natürlich aus Italien

Pasta Fresca

Pasta Fresca

Das ist der Geschmack Italiens

Dessert

Dessert

Italienisches zum Schluss

Das Besondere

Das Besondere

Ein italienischer Klassiker neu gedacht

Diese Seite benutzt Cookies und erlaubt das Setzen von Drittanbieter-Cookies. Es werden keine Profiling-Cookies verwendet. Wenn Sie mit dem Navigieren fortfahren und auf eines der Elemente außerhalb dieses Banners klicken, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.