Cookies policy www.vip-italia.de

The policy herewith, relating to the use of cookies on this website, is provided in implementation of the provision of the Guarantor for the protection of personal data of May 8, 2014 “Identification of simplified procedures for the policy and acquisition of consent for the use of cookies” and in compliance with article 13 of the GDPR (General EU Data Protection Regulation no. 679/2016). The policy is prepared and updated by VIp Italia GmbH, manager of the website and Controller of the processing of personal data related to it, based in in Forstbergweg 10 71717 Beilstein Germany – tel. +49 (0) 7062 91634-00 – e-mail datenschutz@vip-italia.de. The same addresses can be contacted to exercise the rights provided by the GDPR in favour of the party concerned (articles 15 to 22 and article 34 of the GDPR: for example, access, cancellation, updating, rectification, integration, etc.). Personal data is processed in any case by specific persons appointed by the Data Controller, and is not communicated or disseminated.

What cookies does www.vip-italia.de use?
The following are used on this portal:

– technical cookies, which guarantee the correct use of the contents of the website;

– third-party analytics cookies as an anonymous and aggregate analysis tool about the conduct of browsers on the site;

– third-party profiling cookies used to promote offers in line with your needs.

What are cookies?
Cookies are small text strings that a website can send, when browsing, to the user’s device (be it a PC, a notebook, a smartphone, a tablet, usually stored directly on the browser used for browsing). The same website that sent them can then read and record cookies that are on the device to obtain various kinds of information.

How many types of cookies are there?
There are various types of cookies, with different characteristics.

Cookies can be classified, first of all, as:

  • session cookies, which are deleted immediately when the browser is closed (for example, Internet Explorer, Safari, Google Chrome, etc.)
  • persistentcookies, which – unlike session cookies – remain within the device continuing to operate even after the browser is closed and until a certain period of time has elapsed
  • first-party cookies, i.e. cookies that are generated and managed by the operator of the website on which the user is browsing
  • third-partycookies, which are generated and managed by parties other than the operator of the website on which the user is browsing (as a rule, under a contract between the website owner and the third party).

The two functional macro-categories are:

Technical cookies
Technical cookies are generally necessary for the proper functioning of the website and to allow browsing; without them, the browser may not be able to view the pages correctly or use some services. For example, a technical cookie is essential to keep the user connected throughout the visit to a website, or to store language, display, and other settings.  Technical cookies can be further distinguished in browsing cookies, which guarantee the normal browsing and use of the website (allowing, for example, to make a purchase or authenticate to access reserved areas); analytics cookies, similar to technical cookies only when used directly by the website operator to collect information, in aggregate form, on the number of users and how they visit the website; functionality cookies, which allow the user to browse according to a series of criteria selected (for example, the language, the products selected for the purchase) in order to improve the service rendered to the same.

Profiling cookies
Profiling cookies are aimed at creating profiles related to the user and are used to promote offers in line with the preferences expressed by the same in the context of browsing the net. Since these tools are not necessary for the correct functioning of the website but are used exclusively to allow the browse to become aware of the offers that best suit your needs, VIp Italia GmbH as far as it is concerned, allows the user/browser the possibility to enable or disable them, both directly and for third parties.

List of cookies used in this website
Technical cookies
Required cookies help to make a website usable by enabling basic functions such as page browsing and access to protected areas of the site. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

Cookie name

Provider

Type

Expiry

PHPSESSID

Vip-italia.de

HTTP

Session

PHP native cookie that allows websites to store serialization status data. It is used to establish a user session and to communicate status data through a temporary cookie, commonly called session cookies

 

 

 

 

_icl_current_language

Vip-italia.de

HTTP

1 day

Cookies with the purpose of remembering the language code of the last page visited by the user

 

 

 

 

cookie_notice_accepted

Vip-italia.de

HTTP

30 days

Cookies with the purpose of remembering the acceptance of cookies by the user

 

 

 

 

wordpress_test_cookie

Vip-italia.de

HTTP

Session

Technical cookie used to determine if the current device allows the saving of cookies

 

 

 

 

wp-settings-xx, wp-settings-time-xx

Vip-italia.de

HTTP

1 day

WordPress technical cookie

Analytics
Analytics cookies assist website owners in understanding how visitors interact with websites by collecting and transmitting information in anonymous form.

Cookie name

Provider

Type

Expiry

_ga

Vip-italia.de

HTTP

2 years

Purpose of the cookie: It records a unique ID used to generate statistical data on how the visitor reuses the website.

For information on Google Analytics cookies, see cookie usage. For information on privacy management by Google Inc. see http://www.google.com/intl/it/policies/privacy/ . It is possible to prevent the use of Google Analytics cookies by downloading and installing the browser add-on at the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=it .

 

_gat

Vip-italia.de

HTTP

Session

For information on Google Analytics cookies, see cookie usage. For information on privacy management by Google Inc. see http://www.google.com/intl/it/policies/privacy/ . It is possible to prevent the use of Google Analytics cookies by downloading and installing the browser add-on at the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=it .

 

_gid

Vip-italia.de

HTTP

Session

Purpose of the cookie: It records a unique ID used to generate statistical data on how the visitor reuses the website.

For information on Google Analytics cookies, see cookie usage. For information on privacy management by Google Inc. see http://www.google.com/intl/it/policies/privacy/ . It is possible to prevent the use of Google Analytics cookies by downloading and installing the browser add-on at the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=it .

Re-Marketing
Marketing cookies are used to monitor visitors on websites. The intent is to display relevant and engaging ads for individual users, which are therefore the most valuable for publishers and third party advertisers.

Cookie name

Provider

Type

Expiry

collect

google-analytics.com

Pixel

Session

Purpose of the cookie: Unclassified

For information on Google Analytics cookies, see cookie usage. For information on privacy management by Google Inc. see http://www.google.com/intl/it/policies/privacy/ . It is possible to prevent the use of Google Analytics cookies by downloading and installing the browser add-on at the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=it .

 

NID

google.com

HTTP

6 months

Purpose of the cookie: It records a unique ID that identifies the device of the user that revisits the site. The ID is used for targeted advertising.

For information on Google Analytics cookies, see cookie usage. For information on privacy management by Google Inc. see http://www.google.com/intl/it/policies/privacy/ . It is possible to prevent the use of Google Analytics cookies by downloading and installing the browser add-on at the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=it .

 

r/collect

doubleclick.net

Pixel

Session

Purpose of the cookie: Unclassified

For information on Google Analytics cookies, see cookie usage. For information on privacy management by Google Inc. see http://www.google.com/intl/it/policies/privacy/ . It is possible to prevent the use of Google Analytics cookies by downloading and installing the browser add-on at the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=it .

DISABLING COOKIES ON THE BROWSER

Each user can configure the browser to not automatically accept cookies. All cookies installed in the browser can be deleted or the installation of new ones can be blocked. To obtain specific instructions for each type of browser, select one of the following links:

ELIMINATION OF FLASH COOKIES

To modify settings related to Flash cookies, please click here http://www.macromedia.com/support/documentation/en/flashplayer/help/settings_manager02.html#118539)

 

V.I.P. Vertrieb Italienischer Food Produkte GmbH
Forstbergweg 10 - 71717 Beilstein

Telephone +49 (0) 07062 91634
Fax +49 (0) 07062 91634

Vat # DE 811267207
eMail info@vip-italia.de

    Copyright© 2020 V.I.P. Vertrieb Italienischer Food Produkte GmbH
Web Design Grapho Service

Legal notes | Privacy policy | Cookie policy

Company*
Name*
Email*
Town/Country*
Telephone*
Your message

to the processing of personal data via Contact form for the purpose of sending customized marketing communications, carrying out market survey, sending commercial communications or direct sales by Vip Italia (by post, telephone, e-mail, fax or sms).

Informationen über die verwendung von kochgerichten auf der webseite www.vip-italia.de

Die nachstehenden Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erfolgen in Umsetzung der Bestimmung des Garanten für den Schutz personenbezogener Daten vom 8. Mai 2014″Identifizierung der vereinfachten Methoden für die Information und Einholung der Zustimmung zur Verwendung von Cookies” und in Übereinstimmung mit Art. 13 des GDPR (Allgemeine Datenschutzverordnung der EU Nr. 679/2016).
Die Informationen werden von VIP Italia GmbH, Betreiber der Webseite und Verantwortlicher für die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten, mit Sitz in Forstbergweg 10 71717 Beilstein Deutschland – Tel. +49 (0) 7062 91634-00 – E-Mail datenschutz@vip-italia.de erstellt und aktualisiert
Dieselben Kontaktdaten können auch zur Ausübung der vom GDPR vorgesehenen Rechte zugunsten des Interessenten verwendet werden (Artikel 15 bis 22 und Artikel 34 des GDPR: z.B. Zugang, Löschung, Aktualisierung, Berichtigung, Integration usw.).
Personenbezogene Daten werden in jedem Fall von bestimmten Verantwortlichen des für die Datenverarbeitung Verantwortlichen verarbeitet und weder mitgeteilt noch verbreitet.

Welche Cookies verwendet www.vip-italia.de?
Auf diesem Portal werden folgende Cookies verwendet:

• Technische Cookies, die die korrekte Nutzung der Inhalte der Webseite garantieren;
• Cookie-Analytik von Drittanbietern als Werkzeug zur anonymen und aggregierten Analyse des Browserverhaltens auf der Webseite selbst;
• Profiling-Cookies von Dritten, die verwendet werden, um Angebote zu fördern, die Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechen

Was sind Cookies?
Cookies sind kleine Textstrings, die eine Webseite während der Navigation an das Gerät des Benutzers senden kann (sei es ein PC, ein Notebook, ein Smartphone, ein Tablet; sie werden in der Regel direkt auf dem Browser gespeichert, der für das Navigieren verwendet wird). Dieselbe Webseite, die sie übermittelt hat, kann also Cookies, die sich auf Ihrem Gerät befinden, lesen und aufzeichnen, um Informationen verschiedener Art zu erhalten.

Wie viele Arten von Cookies gibt es?
Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Cookies mit unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften. Cookies können in erster Linie klassifiziert werden als:

• Session-Cookies, die sofort gelöscht werden, wenn Sie Ihren Browser schließen (z.B. Internet Explorer, Safari, Google Chrome usw.)
• Persistent Cookies, die – im Gegensatz zu Session-Cookies – im Gerät verbleiben und auch nach dem Schließen des Browsers und bis zum Ablauf einer bestimmten Zeitspanne weiter funktionieren
• First-Party-Cookies , d.h. Cookies, die direkt vom Betreiber der Webseite, auf der der Benutzer navigiert, erzeugt und verwaltet werden
• Drittanbieter-Cookies , die von anderen Parteien als dem Betreiber der Webseite, auf der der Benutzer navigiert, erzeugt und verwaltet werden (in der Regel auf der Grundlage eines Vertrags zwischen dem Eigentümer der Webseite und dem Dritten).

Die beiden funktionalen Makro-Kategorien sind:

Technische Cookies
Technische Cookies sind im Allgemeinen für das korrekte Funktionieren der Webseite und für die Navigation notwendig; ohne sie kann der Navigator die Seiten möglicherweise nicht korrekt anzeigen oder bestimmte Dienste nicht nutzen. Beispielsweise ist ein technisches Cookie unerlässlich, um Sie während Ihres Besuchs auf einer Webseite eingeloggt zu halten oder um Sprach- und Anzeigeeinstellungen usw. zu speichern. Die technischen Cookies können weiter unterschieden werden in Navigations-Cookies, die eine normale Navigation und Nutzung der Webseite gewährleisten (z.B. um einen Kauf zu tätigen oder sich für den Zugang zu reservierten Bereichen zu authentifizieren); Analyse-Cookies, die den technischen Cookies nur dann gleichgestellt werden können, wenn sie direkt vom Betreiber der Webseite verwendet werden, um in aggregierter Form Informationen über die Anzahl der Benutzer und deren Besuch der Webseite selbst zu sammeln; Funktions-Cookies, die es dem Benutzer ermöglichen, nach einer Reihe ausgewählter Kriterien zu navigieren (z.B. Sprache, für den Kauf ausgewählte Produkte), um den Service für diese zu verbessern.

Profilierungs-Cookie
Profilbildungs-Cookies dienen der Erstellung benutzerbezogener Profile und werden verwendet, um Angebote entsprechend den Präferenzen des Benutzers beim Navigieren im Web zu bewerben. Da diese Tools für das korrekte Funktionieren der Webseite nicht notwendig sind, sondern ausschließlich dazu dienen, dem Navigator die Möglichkeit zu geben, die Angebote kennen zu lernen, die seinen Bedürfnissen am besten entsprechen, bietet VIP Italia GmbH dem Benutzer/Navigator die Möglichkeit, diese entweder direkt oder für Dritte zu aktivieren oder zu deaktivieren.

Liste der auf dieser Webseite verwendeten
Technischen First Party-Cookies
Notwendige Cookies helfen dabei, eine Webseite nutzbar zu machen, indem sie grundlegende Funktionen wie die Seitennavigation und den Zugang zu sicheren Bereichen der Webseite ermöglichen. Ohne diese Cookies kann die Webseite nicht richtig funktionieren.

Name des Cookies Lieferant Art Verfallsdatum
PHPSESSID vip-italia.de HTTP Sitzung
Ein natives PHP-Cookie, das es Webseiten ermöglicht, Daten über den Status der Serialisierung zu speichern. Es wird verwendet, um eine Benutzersitzung aufzubauen und Statusdaten über ein temporäres Cookie, allgemein als Session-Cookie bezeichnet, zu übermitteln
 
_icl_current_language vip-italia.de HTTP 1 Tag
Cookie mit der Funktion, sich den Sprachcode der zuletzt vom Benutzer besuchten Seite zu merken
       
cookie_notice_accepted vip-italia.de HTTP 30 Tage
Cookies mit der Funktion, sich an die Annahme von Cookies durch den Benutzer zu erinnern
       
wordpress_test_cookie vip-italia.de HTTP Sitzung
Technisches Cookie, das verwendet wird, um festzustellen, ob Ihr aktuelles Gerät das Speichern von Cookies zulässt

 wp-settings-xx, wp-settings-time-xx    vip-italia.de                            HTPP          1 Tag
Technisches Cookie, das verwendet wird, um festzustellen, ob Ihr aktuelles Gerät das Speichern von Cookies zulässt

pum-24491               vip-italia.de       HTPP             30 Tage
Technisches Cookie, das verwendet wird, um Popups von Kontaktanfragen nach einem vorherigen Schließen derselben durch den Benutzer nicht anzuzeigen

Analytische Cookies von Drittanbietern
Analytische Cookies helfen Webseite-Eigentümern zu verstehen, wie Besucher mit Webseiten interagieren, indem sie anonym Informationen sammeln und übermitteln.

Cookie-Name Lieferant

Geben Sie  ein

Verfallsdatum
_ga vip-italia.de HTTP 2 Jahre
Beschreibung des Zwecks von Cookies: Es zeichnet eine eindeutige ID auf, die verwendet wird, um Statistiken darüber zu erstellen, wie der Besucher die Webseite wiederverwendet.
Informationen zu Google Analytics-Cookies finden Sie unter Cookie-Verwendung. Informationen zur Datenschutzverwaltung durch Google Inc. finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/. Sie können die Verwendung von Google Analytics-Cookies verhindern, indem Sie das entsprechende Add-on für Ihren Browser unter dem folgenden Link herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=it.
 
_gat vip-italia.de HTTP Sitzung
Informationen zu Google Analytics-Cookies finden Sie unter Cookie-Verwendung. Informationen zur Datenschutzverwaltung durch Google Inc. finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/intl/it/policies/privacy/. Sie können die Verwendung von Google Analytics-Cookies verhindern, indem Sie das entsprechende Add-on für Ihren Browser unter dem folgenden Link herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=it.
 
_gid vip-italia.de HTTP Sitzung
Beschreibung des Zwecks von Cookies:
Informationen zu Google Analytics-Cookies finden Sie unter Cookie-Verwendung. Informationen zur Datenschutzverwaltung durch Google Inc. finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/intl/it/policies/privacy/. Sie können die Verwendung von Google Analytics-Cookies verhindern, indem Sie das entsprechende Add-on für Ihren Browser unter dem folgenden Link herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=it

Profiling-Cookies von Dritten
Marketing-Cookies werden verwendet, um Besucher von Webseiten zu verfolgen. Die Absicht besteht darin, Anzeigen zu präsentieren, die für den einzelnen Benutzer relevant und ansprechend sind und daher für Drittverleger und Anzeigenkunden von größerem Wert sind.

Cookie-Name

Lieferant Geben Sie  ein Verfallsdatum
collect google-analytics.com Pixel Sitzung
Beschreibung des Zwecks von Cookies: Nicht klassifiziert
Informationen zu Google Analytics-Cookies finden Sie unter Cookie-Verwendung. Informationen zur Datenschutzverwaltung durch Google Inc. finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/intl/it/policies/privacy/. Sie können die Verwendung von Google Analytics-Cookies verhindern, indem Sie das entsprechende Add-on für Ihren Browser unter dem folgenden Link herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=it.
 
NID google.com HTTP 6 Monate
Beschreibung des Zwecks von Cookies: Es registriert eine eindeutige ID, die das Gerät des Benutzers identifiziert, der auf die Webseite zurückkehrt. Die ID wird für gezielte Werbung verwendet..
Informationen zu Google Analytics-Cookies finden Sie unter Cookie-Verwendung. Informationen zur Datenschutzverwaltung durch Google Inc. finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/intl/it/policies/privacy/. Sie können die Verwendung von Google Analytics-Cookies verhindern, indem Sie das entsprechende Add-on für Ihren Browser unter dem folgenden Link herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=it.
 
r/collect doubleclick.net Pixel Sitzung
Beschreibung des Zwecks von Cookies: Nicht klassifiziert
Informationen zu Google Analytics-Cookies finden Sie unter Cookie-Verwendung. Informationen zur Datenschutzverwaltung durch Google Inc. finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/intl/it/policies/privacy/. Sie können die Verwendung von Google Analytics-Cookies verhindern, indem Sie das entsprechende Add-on für Ihren Browser unter dem folgenden Link herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=it.


DEAKTIVIEREN VON COOKIES IN IHREM BROWSER

Jeder Benutzer kann seinen Browser so konfigurieren, dass er Cookies nicht automatisch akzeptiert. Sie können alle in Ihrem Browser installierten Cookies löschen oder die Installation neuer Cookies blockieren. Um die spezifischen Anweisungen für jeden Browsertyp zu erhalten, wählen Sie einen der folgenden Links:

• SAFARI: https://support.apple.com/kb/PH19214?viewlocale=it_IT&locale=en_US
• CHROME: ttps://support.google.com/accounts/answer/61416?hl=it
• FIREFOX: https://support.mozilla.org/it/kb/Attivare e disattivare i cookie
• OPERA http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.00/it/cookies.html

LÖSCHEN VON FLASH-COOKIES
Um Ihre Flash-Cookie-Einstellungen zu ändern, klicken Sie hier (http://www.macromedia.com/support/documentation/en/flashplayer/help/settings_manager02.html#118539)

V.I.P. Vertrieb italienischer Food Produkte
Forstbergweg 10 - 71717 Beilstein

Tel. 49+ (0) 07062 91634
Fax 49+ (0) 07062 91634

Vat# DE 811267207
E-Mail info@vip-italia.de

    Copyright© 2020
V.I.P. Vertrieb italienischer Food Produkte GmbH
Web Design by Grapho Service

Impressum | Rechtliche hinweise | Datenschutzerklärung | Cookie policy

Firma*
Name*
Email*
Ort/Land*
Telefonnummer*
Ihre Nachricht

Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten aus dem Kontaktformular für die Zusendung von personalisierten Marketingmitteilungen, für die Durchführung von Marktforschungen und für die Zusendung von Mitteilungen zum Verkauf oder Direktverkauf von Vip Italia (über den Postwege, Telefon, E-Mail, Fax oder SMS).