Retail: Brand & Private Label 

 

Brand

VIP Italia selects and distributes some of the most popular and well-known Italian food brands. The range includes cheeses in retail format (mozzarella di bufala campana, Grana Padano, Gorgonzola, Parmigiano Reggiano, burrata and others) and a selection of fish appetizers and cold cuts, as well as an excellent range of sauces, gravies and pesto. Thanks to the close collaboration with Italian partners, we are able to present products that often anticipate the needs of consumers.

Private Label

VIP Italia is proud to build a relationship based on trust. Our team is highly specialized and has an extensive knowledge of the retail market and adopts a approach for managing categories by working with you in order to improve product penetration, supported by promotional and in-store merchandising activities with a view to a mutual growth.

What we offer:

New product development for the market

Advantageous solutions

Innovative
packaging

Partnership
with the best producers, market
leaders in Italy

Promotion in store and
merchandising
support

Certified quality for all producers

V.I.P. Vertrieb Italienischer Food Produkte GmbH
Forstbergweg 10 - 71717 Beilstein

Telephone +49 (0) 07062 91634
Fax +49 (0) 07062 91634

Vat # DE 811267207
eMail info@vip-italia.de

    Copyright© 2020 V.I.P. Vertrieb Italienischer Food Produkte GmbH
Web Design Grapho Service

Legal notes | Privacy policy | Cookie policy

Company*
Name*
Email*
Town/Country*
Telephone*
Your message

to the processing of personal data via Contact form for the purpose of sending customized marketing communications, carrying out market survey, sending commercial communications or direct sales by Vip Italia (by post, telephone, e-mail, fax or sms).

Einzelhandel & Private Label

 

Brand

VIP Italia wählt und vertreibt einige der beliebtesten und bekanntesten italienischen Lebensmittelmarken. Das Angebot umfasst Käse im Einzelhandelsformat (Mozzarella di Bufala Campana, Grana Padano, Gorgonzola, Parmigiano Reggiano, Burrata und weitere) und eine Auswahl an Fischvorspeisen für Fischgrosshändler und Aufschnitt sowie eine ausgezeichnete Auswahl an Saucen und Pesto. Dank der engen Zusammenarbeit mit italienischen Partnern sind wir in der Lage, Lebensmittelprodukte anzubieten, die oft die Bedürfnisse der Verbraucher berücksichtigen.

Private Label

VIP Italia ist stolz darauf, eine auf Vertrauen basierende Beziehung aufzubauen. Unser Team ist hochspezialisiert und verfügt über umfassende Kenntnisse des Einzelhandelsmarktes. Es verfolgt einen Category-Management-Ansatz und arbeitet mit Ihnen zusammen, um die Marktdurchdringung der Produkte zu verbessern, unterstützt durch Werbe- und Merchandising-Aktivitäten in den Geschäften mit Blick auf ein gemeinsames Wachstum.

Was wir bieten:

Entwicklung neuer Produkte für den Markt

Vorteilhafte Lösungen

Innovative Verpackungs-Lösungen

Arbeiten Sie mit den besten Produzenten und Marktführern in Italien zusammen

Verkaufsförderung und Support-Merchandising

Zertifizierte Qualität für alle Hersteller

V.I.P. Vertrieb italienischer Food Produkte
Forstbergweg 10 - 71717 Beilstein

Tel. 49+ (0) 07062 91634
Fax 49+ (0) 07062 91634

Vat# DE 811267207
E-Mail info@vip-italia.de

    Copyright© 2020
V.I.P. Vertrieb italienischer Food Produkte GmbH
Web Design by Grapho Service

Impressum | Rechtliche hinweise | Datenschutzerklärung | Cookie policy

Firma*
Name*
Email*
Ort/Land*
Telefonnummer*
Ihre Nachricht

Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten aus dem Kontaktformular für die Zusendung von personalisierten Marketingmitteilungen, für die Durchführung von Marktforschungen und für die Zusendung von Mitteilungen zum Verkauf oder Direktverkauf von Vip Italia (über den Postwege, Telefon, E-Mail, Fax oder SMS).