Scamorza

 

Packages available

 

Vacuum packed ca. 2 Kg

 

Tray
1,2 Kg

 

Flow Pack 250 g, 300 g

Scamorza

Scamorza cheese is offered in the typical pear shape, but different formats are also available such as the vacuum-packed loaf of about 2Kg or the 1.2 kg tray, ideal for industries, professional operators and cheese distributors. The practical 200g and 300g flow pack slices are available for the shelves of the large-scale retail trade.

 

Description of the raw material

Scamorza is a cow’s milk cheese with a soft and elastic spun paste and has its unmistakable pear shape. The colour of the pasta is ivory white which becomes straw yellow during preservation or after a very short seasoning. It has a smooth surface characterized by an amber skin given by the natural smoking obtained through the combustion of fine wood shavings. Scamorza has a savory taste, with a smoky aroma and an intense smell.

 

Usage

Food manufacturing
  • Pizza topping
  • Ingredient for ready meals 
  • Filling for stuffed and processed meats
Retail
  • Self-service area
  • Deli counter
Food Service
  • Pizzerie
  • Delicatessen
  • Wholesale distributors

V.I.P. Vertrieb Italienischer Food Produkte GmbH
Forstbergweg 10 - 71717 Beilstein

Telephone +49 (0) 07062 91634
Fax +49 (0) 07062 91634

Vat # DE 811267207
eMail info@vip-italia.de

    Copyright© 2020 V.I.P. Vertrieb Italienischer Food Produkte GmbH
Web Design Grapho Service

Legal notes | Privacy policy | Cookie policy

Company*
Name*
Email*
Town/Country*
Telephone*
Your message

to the processing of personal data via Contact form for the purpose of sending customized marketing communications, carrying out market survey, sending commercial communications or direct sales by Vip Italia (by post, telephone, e-mail, fax or sms).

Scamorza

 

Verfügbare Formate

 

Vakuumverpackt
2 Kg

 

Schale
1,2 Kg

 

Flow Pack 250 g, 300 g

Scamorza

Der Scamorza wird in seiner typischen Birnenform angeboten, aber es sind auch andere Formate erhältlich, wie z.B. der Vakuumstrang von etwa 2 kg oder die 1,2 kg Schale. Der Scamorza ist ideal für die Industrie, professionelle Anwender und Käselieferanten. Für die Regale des großflächigen Einzelhandels sind praktische 200g und 300g Flow-Packs erhältlich.

 

Beschreibung des Rohmaterials

Der Scamorza ist ein Käse aus Kuhmilch, der sich mit einer weichen und elastischen gesponnenen Paste und seiner unverwechselbaren Birnenform präsentiert. Die Farbe der Paste ist elfenbeinweiß, die mit zunehmender Reife oder nach einer sehr kurzen Reifezeit strohfarben wird. Er hat eine glatte Oberfläche und zeichnet sich durch eine bernsteinfarbene Haut aus, das durch natürliches Räuchern aus der Verbrennung von feinen Holzspänen gewonnen wird. Der Scamorza hat einen köstlichen Geschmack, ein rauchiges Aroma und einen intensiven Duft.

 

Anwendungen

Lebensmittelindustrie
  • Pizzabelag
  • Zutat für Fertigsalate
  • Füllung für gefülltes und verarbeitetes Fleisch
Einzelhandel
  • Selbstbedienung
  • Feinkosttheke
Food Service
  • Pizzerien
  • Gastronomie
  • Großhändler

V.I.P. Vertrieb italienischer Food Produkte
Forstbergweg 10 - 71717 Beilstein

Tel. 49+ (0) 07062 91634
Fax 49+ (0) 07062 91634

Vat# DE 811267207
E-Mail info@vip-italia.de

    Copyright© 2020
V.I.P. Vertrieb italienischer Food Produkte GmbH
Web Design by Grapho Service

Impressum | Rechtliche hinweise | Datenschutzerklärung | Cookie policy

Firma*
Name*
Email*
Ort/Land*
Telefonnummer*
Ihre Nachricht

Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten aus dem Kontaktformular für die Zusendung von personalisierten Marketingmitteilungen, für die Durchführung von Marktforschungen und für die Zusendung von Mitteilungen zum Verkauf oder Direktverkauf von Vip Italia (über den Postwege, Telefon, E-Mail, Fax oder SMS).